This program includes a 100% money-back guarantee. If within 30 days of purchase, you decide not to use our program and services, you may request a full refund. To obtain a refund, you will have to contact us, including the username, email address, and name on file for the account you wish to cancel. At that time, we will cancel your membership and refund any one-time payment made. Isn’t that nice?!